[CR] SCHOOLGIRL

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings artists and art lovers

Today I wanted to digitize a girl that I had done in facial structuring practice, I made some changes and I have turned her into a college girl

I hope you like it!

Presentation of the design

20 sin título.png

Process to elaborate

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U1XU7q2FP4KCaVtdyMZ27asfxgz5vWo7GYU64KSC9uKhPjvZDYHHDZfKNR4w6s7CdbVMqfxJqERBkZDGmHj9B2LML2.jpeg
_20190128_015108.JPG
20 sin título.png

Copyright @jordangerder - All rights reserved

I hope you liked what I have made with love for all of you ❤
Thanks for visiting my little art blog.
See you in the next ❤

Sort:  

Que excelente dibujo, ni con lapiz ni en digital se dibujar jajajajaa, de verdad que talento hermoso

Gracias querida, me alegra te haya gustado, puedes intentar dibujar y entre practica y practica iras aprendiendo 😊

Que excelente dibujo, ni con lapiz ni en digital se dibujar jajajajaa, de verdad que talento hermoso

Yo quiero una rubia así en mi vida 7w7 grr... Bonita y sensual. Muy buen dibujo como siempre mi bro, gracias por compartirlo con nosotros!

Ey jeje muchas gracias hermano, saludos 😊

Hermosa mujer ame sus moñitos haha

Jeje si son. Bonitos 😅

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55