You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Pepper .. Electrified!

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Expressive warm eyes cushioned between soft cuddly ears, a distinguished look you captured him beautifully.

Electrifying look brings about a different feel, not quite as warm as the original works.

!tip

Sort:  

Totally agree with you on that one. He looks mad.. haha. Probably because he was waiting on me to take him for a walk. haha. He truly is a warm cuddle bug kind of pup. His sister is more of the independent type. Thank you for the support and for the tip @joanstewart!!

Actually my first thought when I saw this furry bundle of joy is he looks like an Ewok, yup I love them too....

Yes.. Your Right! They do and I love Ewoks too :-) so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67