You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is our little dog barking at?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Good exercise for Troy in expanding his lungs, squirrel's clever pantry is in a place not many will venture to invade.

Now squirrel has an alarm dog to signal if anyone comes close to his stash, living together will quieten down in time even though friendship will never happen, a bit of a symbiotic relationship may form in time to come Stephen.

Sort:  

Thank you Lady Joan, I think you are right and let's hope for the best.
I have never had a tribe of squirrels living in a palm tree outside my front door and so I think it's going to be an interesting learning curve for all of us.
One that I am looking forward to no doubt.
The good thing is that we will never try to tame them!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65