Commission (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4I was lucky enough to get a commission recently. He's not only a client but also a friend. I think this is one of my best portraits I've done so far. I'm very proud of this one.

Sort:  

Excelente retrato amigo, más aun cuando son personas que conocemos y estimamos. Me gusta la selección de los elementos que caracterizan el dibujo, desde los lentes hasta el sombrero es bastante genial la atenuación que se genera aquí en este retrato, me gusta la técnica que usaste y como la manejaste, es muy admirable las persona que trabajan con retratos ya que es bastante delicado a la hora de la simetría en la parte de los ojos. Es muy bueno de tu parte dar a conocer tu trabajo con nosotros aquí en la plataforma, amo la manera en que le diste razón y encajaste todo a la perfección, gracias por dejarnos nutrir nuestra mirada con esta hermosa obra de arte. Me hubiera gustado ver un poco más sus ojos y no darle tantas sombras en esa región pero del resto es brillante.

Saludos.

Great Artwork!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow.. All i can say is wow!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

nice work, congratulations!

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work, distinctive lines. Wishing you more of it and a wider audience _/|\_

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thid is superb! The combination of dark and light made work look sweet. I won't fail to mention those horizontal strokes in form of outline.

I hope you get more commission works in the near future.

Thank you, sir. Much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work! I'm most impressed by those contrasting shadows and horizontal "glitches " - makes it unique

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is one of my very best portraits....

I think i have to agree with you, @jmvanbreda—excellent!

I'm glad you agree. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64