Angel (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Here I present to you my second entry for the Fantasy art contest.
I used gel pen to illustrate this piece. I was always fascinated by scribbles used in art.
Here is my attempt to draw an angel, which is regarded as a part of the fantasy universe.

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

[nTopaz Curator]

Your angel is so beautiful @jmvanbreda. I've worked with scribble drawings as well and I know the magic of seeing the forms emerging from the scribbles.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Unusual technique. But very emotional angel's portrait as a result


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you. I love trying different techniques.

He is a beautiful angel and a great technique to create it ..

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98