[CO]SUNRISE

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

3.jpg

Han river flows through middle of Seoul, one of the busiest, crowded and developed city.
I love looking at sun coming up and going down on this river.
It feels like something big is going to happen soon.
So steemians, please come and see this sunset and do your own 'something'

Taken with GALAXY NOTE 8
Edited on ADOBE LIGHTROOM MOBILE

LAST POST

[CR]TEASER of RUSSIA NOT THE COLD
[CR] Blue hour, Seoul
Fisherman, Korea

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

:)

Oh my gosh!

I guess you took a picture when sun is rising, right?

Cause Lotte tower is releatively located East 😏

Really I like your picture.

Thanks for sharing a nice picture and introducing Seoul for foreigners 😊

Yeah! Right guess ;)
I am proud of the city, I hope many more people will find out the beauty of Seoul

Real and natural

:) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84