You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Target - watercolor, putty and oil on canvas /// Bersaglio - acquarello, stucco e olio su tela.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

@armandosodano, "War is illogical," I share that with you. I believe that wars are products of incommunication and not knowing the purpose of others, lack of empathy and many more solvable things, which are not worked on.
And there is NOT a single reality, we can each create our realities depending on many factors and the most important of all is: What are we feeding our mind ?.
Greetings, very good article!

Sort:  

You are right and I think that each of us can be through peace.
Increasingly create a common awareness that can foster a climate of peace for all.
I talk about it often with my students and unfortunately they also live in half reality as in a video game. Thank you for stopping by a hug @jhelbich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31