Art of Love - My Love for Animals...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0All My Life I have Loved Animals. All Living Creatures. I especially Love cats. Let me express to all of you the many reasons I cats so much. They are cuddly, friendly, have attitude, and they are they tend to have a since of humor as well. Take for instance this photo. I had just put new food in the bowl and up jumps "Baby". She isn't hungry because she just ate breakfast. But because the food is new and fresh, she had to have some. I decided to take a photo of her because she loves to pose for the camera. Right when I was about to take the picture, I asked her "Baby, are you hungry again?" Snapped the picture and she stuck her tongue out at me right as I snapped the shot. Now, you may say "What a Lucky Shot". I say she did it on purpose, at the right time because of the question I asked her as if I was saying she ate to much. The eyes and the tongue tell the whole story of her thought pattern towards me, wouldn't you say? I think so... LoL... I hope you enjoy the photo... But, I know she loves me because she follows me every where I go and "Meows" for attention always. I hope you enjoy the photo... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95