Misty Rain on a Orange Hibiscus Night Photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Misty Rain on a Orange Hibiscus Flower - Night Photography - As you can see, it was a fine mist of rain coming down and left little drops of water on the Orange Hibiscus Flower. I took several shot to get this one right. I needed to capture those little drops of water while keeping the fine details and color of the flower in a "Night" setting. I hope all of you enjoy this photo. I did my best to bring you the beauty of the Flower covered in Rain Drops. May You Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Sort:  

Water grains colored flower :)) So beautiful to see. You captured the exact moment flower blooms as pretty as it is. So good to watch! Show us more please ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank You So Much for your always kind words @trueimagine... I do my best to bring smiles to everyone on Great Mother Earth... I am happy that you enjoyed my photography... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

꽃잎에 맺힌 이슬이 보석처럼 아름답습니다.

Thank you for your kind words My Friend @eyman84... I love the Art of Photography... It helps me to be happy inside. Especially when I share my work with others and help them to smile... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80