So this is My Friend Peanut when he is upset...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is what "Peanut" looks like when the cats of My House won't let Peanut down from the Tree. He gets into an "Attack" looking mode, begins to wag his tail, and yell at the cats saying "You Can't Catch Me You Furry Little Critters. I can see you down there trying to hide". It really is funny watching him stare down the cats and the cats wonder what Peanut's next move will be.

I watch for a little and then I move forward to feed him some more peanuts and chase the cats away so he can continue on his daily activities. Like I said earlier. He visits every so often which is once or twice weekly. But sometimes the visits are much further away. I which I lived in an area were I would have daily visits from my friends like Peanut. I hope you enjoy this second submission of my friend Peanut. I just wnted to show you the other moods of Peanut... LoL... May You Always be Happy and Blessed

Sort:  

Closed up again :)) Active image you can feel. Full of vital enery embraces all of the picture. Naturally motion is still, still is motion. Because they are not two originally. You took all of them so wonderful way of exression of yours. Color is shining, composition is well contructed. I will stay tuned. Show us more ~

Love this cute squirrel, also nice captured.

Pet animals are so cute love them a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49