Sort:  
It is my understanding that @marshallmustang is not the same person as @chinotattooart. I think we should give her the chance to prove herself, to show that she will not plagiarize or DM-spam. She has joined a Discord group that helps new Steemians learn, and she is asking good questions and seems to be committed to doing things the proper way.

Please consider removing her from your blacklist and give her an opportunity to prove that she will not do the same things which that other person did. Thank you! 🙂

Dm us at Discord: Jaguar.Force#7300 you only have 10% of the story

I don't see you on Discord when I do a search... I am thekittygirl#7285

I would like to know the part of the story I do not know, but you do not register in a search of users on Discord, so I am unable to contact you as you invited me to do.

Jaguar.jpg

Hey no, the user @chinotattooart is my boyfriend, I also work doing my drawings, and together with him we work and share in my steemit account since his was blocked. I am demonstrating my art and giving it to promote with new discord servers that he did not use. It is starting from scratch. I hope it is not a problem and to continue demonstrating the art of Venezuela.

We know who makes the drawings, and its not you nor your boyfriend

Hey, the drawings are made by me, it does not make them any more, you can search and give the proofs as you want.
And please, I ask you to let me work. I'm not committing faults.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67