You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗❕❗Tutorial💚MY ART🖤AFROgirl🖤😊

in #ntopaz5 years ago
Sort:  

heh and that's why I thought it kinda looked familiar....been following @melmadedook on instagram for quite some time.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPWD1_phNeX/

It's a nice study @curly-xu but by ntopaz rules you should have included the ref image at least, withdrawing my vote

@jaguar.force
Plagiarism is the appropriation of the authorship of someone else's work. I didn't post this art that this artist painted. I saw him and he hooked me.
Everything is new - well old stolen.
Even if I take someone's work as a basis. I change shapes, I do things that please me.
In the case of this portrait, I share my attempts to draw using a graphics tablet. Here everyone shares their attempts to create and create art.
And for that matter:
https://kulturologia.ru/blogs/251017/36370/

Here's more plagiarism, on a world level. Which all love, appreciate. Great artists! What assholes! Don't you?

Don't waste your time arguing with them. It will be worse for you. Just edit your post and include a link to your source of inspiration and they'll leave you alone.

Thank you very much for your support. I'll do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13