You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dog in a red pickup truck.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice picture. The Golden is a very special dog, I think it is the best companion dog. Until three years ago I had a partner, the male missed one Christmas day and the female died of old age. Right now I am at an age when I would love to have one to go for a walk with him. Unfortunately the economy of my country became so difficult that it is almost impossible to buy food for the dog. Congratulations.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about the rising cost of dog supplies. I too want a dog, but I travel too much, and I don't think it will be fair for the dog... So.. for now, no dog just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67