You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Northern Shaman Sai. Harsh companion turned out)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is undoubtedly one of the best works I've seen in nTOPAZ, when I saw the miniature I thought it was an owl worked realistically, but now I see that it is the illustration of an incredible magical being, and I clearly know that it is a whole shaman a guiding spirit of nature.
Your work is very good, in fact this work is more than qualified to be used as art for a trading card game, as the famous "Magic" I loved the level of detail with that tiny digital brushstrokes to give that feeling of plumage and fur , and all that aura of blue tones enhances and harmonizes the character with the background, without a doubt you have a lot of talent and great skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28