You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piscis digital artwork

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It really is a very good book cover, "walking with the sun" must be a very interesting book, the art you used conveys a very spiritual message, and the color palette is very nice and harmonizes with everything, and I am fascinated by the How did you achieve the transition of your hair to the constellation.

Sort:  

Hi my friend! Thanks to write me, I am very grateful to receive feedback like yours, its encourage me to keep working and drawing. This illustration is not the cover book, just one of a serie of illustrations that are going to be inside of the book. So there is more illustrations like this. :) Check my previous post if you like to see what I have showed until now. Have a wonderful day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50