[CR] Fanart: Diaochan

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

This is the third Illustration I made in 2009 when I studied graphic design at the university technological institute "Antonio José de Sucre" in the city of Maracay in Venezuela in drawing class II, there were 3 semesters and an illustration with different technique by each. The technique of that period consisted of watercolor, the image that my teacher approved was an art that showed Diaochan a character in the videogame saga Dinasty Warrior. Enjoy the technique, but as I wanted the teacher to allow us to use crayons to improve the outline, but we were only allowed to apply only the brush and the watercolor pads, I had my doubts to show you this work on this platform, because the truth could be much better and I noticed several disproportions when compared with the reference image, even so it is my first watercolor work and as present the 2 previous works with you, It was correct to show this in order to close the shekel of the illustration works that I made in the institute.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Note: I have not documented its completion in detail, because of the age of when I made this project..

Separadores para Web-03.png

Comparison of my work and the reference image.

mi ilustracion vs la original.png

Technical information:
The applied technique was Watercolor
It is drawn on a white cardboard Canson cut to 30 x 40 cm.
The estimated time of completion was around 10 hours.
Full resolution: 2142 x 2862 px at 72 dpi

Separadores para Web-04.png

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I will be happy to continue using Ntopas to continue publishing more art to this beautiful community, I will be happy to join your discord channel

Yay, Im glad to see you at the discord, inu-jim !! :D :D

Hola @inu-jim, me da gusto saber que también eres de Venezuela. ;)

Referente a tu trabajo, a mi parecer creo que no soy quien para decirte que esta bien o mal y menos viniendo de mí ya que no tengo ningún estudio sobre arte, lo poco que se, es porque he tenido que investigar e ir aprendiendo de muchos buenos artistas que se consiguen en la web... A mi parecer tu trabajo esta muy bonito y mas bien te felicito porque lo hiciste con acuarelas que vienen siendo mi archienemigo. :)

Quizás otros compañeros artistas si te pueden dar una buena critica y ayudarte en que esta mal o que le falta a tu trabajo.

Al fin un artista que también es de Venezuela!!! :) ahora ya se para comentarte en español tus post jeje.
gracias por tu comentario sobre mi trabajo, la verdad los estudios de arte de cualquier instituto no otorga ninguna superioridad a la hora de opinar o criticar sobre el trabajo de otro artista, lo que te da ese poder es la calidad de tu trabajo en el acabado de tus obras, en mi opinión si eren quien para decir si mi trabajo es bueno o malo, debido a que la calidad de tus trabajos es muy buena. los institutos te ayudan a conocer las herramientas, los materiales y algunas técnicas, pero a la hora de la verdad la mejor enseñanza artísticas siempre sera autodidacta por uno mismo en mi caso fueron las revista de dibujo de Dibujarte53
y varios artista que sigo en devianart (como tengo olvidad esa red social), y concuerdo contigo las acuarelas son duro enemigo a vencer... y bienvenida sea toda critica de todo artista, me encantaría recibir todo tipo de opiniones para mejorar mis trabajos. Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @yanes94

hehehehe gracias por tus lindas palabras, me gustó mucho saber lo que piensas de mi y mi arte.

De ahora en adelante estaré pendiente de tus obras para darte mis criticas constructivas. ;)

hay que reunir a todos los artistas Venezolanos que se encuentren acá para compartir nuestro arte y celebrar a lo grande!!!

yo tambien estare pendiente de tus obras (y más cuando me devuelvan el internet en mi casa) los artistas venezolanos debemos estar unidos y ayudándonos mutuamente a mejorar nuestros arte.
Estaría genial esa idea de reunirnos todos en esta plataforma, a celebrar y compartir algunos tips y secretos de nuestros oficios. A CELEBRAR A LO GRANDE SE HA DICHO XD!!!

hahahaha ojala se pudiera, realmente no es mala idea, lo malo es la situación de nuestro país. :(

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

cool!!! ^ _ ^ Thank you very much for presenting me in this great project that is @artzone

thanks @gbija

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I will always be happy to use the hashtag #ArtzOne

She is totally lovely to me !!! :)

thanks! @akarantain ^_^. I still think that I could have been much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66