[CR] Drawing for Justin Farfán

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello everyone, I hope everyone is enjoying the internet I FINALLY BRING A NEW DRAWING!

Another week of crazy people and the blackouts returned for half a week, thank God until today they have stopped. For those who do not know my work in the world outside the internet, is a Drawing Master in a small art academy, which is growing little by little, my job there is to teach but more than anything it is to motivate and guide them to use the drawing techniques to the small children, so that it is easier for them to put on paper everything they imagine, in other words my goal is to motivate their creativity and to lose their fear of the challenges of illustration.

At the moment I have 6 children, which are the most constant, and to them, I asked them to create an original character, which I would recreate, and then show him how to draw it properly, and that drawing made by me, would be his goal to achieve and overcome, the first of those drawings is one of my youngest students Justin Farfán who is the most hyperactive always has a lot of energy, but suffers from constant blockages of the artist (I hate when it happens to me, it is frustrating when you want to draw but you mind does not leave you) but the boy is improving a lot, and his dream is to draw as the best, and I want to help him achieve that goal.

Redrawn pencil sketch

P1120207.JPG

Redraw

ReDraw.jpg

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso---Dibujo-para-Justin-Farfan.gif

Each stroke and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Great transformation @inu-jim. They are so lucky to have a great art teacher like you !
[nTOPAZ curator]

Thank you for such a beautiful compliment, my dear @livvu, I do my best to show you my best

You have great art skills and always show me amazing artworks :-)

The lighting is fascinating.
The boy looks naughty but clever.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey thanks for noticing, the drawing looks a lot like its author justin, that's why I wanted to give that touch of mischief, and finally I'm improving with the lighting ^ _ ^

WOW!!! hermosamente excelente cariño, me encanta tu nuevo trabajo y también que seas una guía para esos niños a quienes les gusta dibujar, eres una gran persona y un gran artista y estoy segura que esos niños te admiran y desean convertirse en un excelente artista como tu. Muy pronto los veré en #steemit compartiendo lo aprendido por su maestro. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Jeje Gracias Carmen, esta idea la tenia desde hace mucho tiempo, es mi gran plan para motivarlos a seguir adelante y mejorar, a ellos le fascina mucho mi clase ya sea por las enseñanza de dibujos y las platicas de cultura pop y MCU que tenemos, hago todo lo posible para convertirlos en grandes artistas, y cuando estén por graduase les mostrare como usar nTOPAZ y Steemit jeje

Tan divertido, colorido y bonito :)) una animación espectacular, @inu-jim :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias @elisonr13 me fascina ser colorido con todas mis obras, les da una inyección de vida jeje

Super genial @inu-jim!!!
Esta muy muy bueno ese dibujo!

Je je Gracias Bro n.n

You are a great professional of your art. I love drawing publications that show the processes they went through. The GIF is great and the lighting is perfect. I dare to suggest, for the question you ask at the end, change the color of the stones. Thank you very much for all the technical information and many successes in your drawing classes. Kind regards @inu-jim

Wow thank you very much I still have a long way to go to the level that I want to achieve, but finally the lighting is already much better and more harmonious, AND Finally SOMEONE MAKES ME A SUGGESTION !!! Now that you say it, I think that if the color was changed to the outfits it would be better, but that color was the one that occurred to me at that moment, Thanks for the advice @marcybetancourt

Great job!

I like the idea of bringing to life the drawings of young children.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sir
If you're right, it's a wonderful idea, and I'm missing 5 more drawings of children to upload

You done a great job with this thanks for sharing can't wait to see some more I'm going to upload some art myself later

hey thanks n.n always be happy to share more of my art, I'm going to give a glimpse of the art that you climbed hehe

Hi inu-jim,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very very much @curie

Than! I loved it too much, super cute and spectacular, I really loved ittttttttt😣🤗🤗🤗🤗

Wow, thank you, how amazing you liked my art so much ^ _ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55