[CR]Fanart: Hellsing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Alucart_Hellsing.jpg

Someone remembers Alucart ?, for anime fans should remember the Nazi vampire hunter Mary-Sue, who was more evil than the villains he murdered in very creative and extravagant ways, and that all otakus loved him for doing that. .. no longer do animes of that type. This illustration was the second gift I made to my cousin Monica on her 14th birthday, which was a big fan of this character since she met the ova of her series.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Note: I have not documented its completion in detail, because of the age of when I made this project.

Separadores para Web-03.png

Comparison of my work and the reference image.

my imacen Vs referencia.jpg

Technical information:
The mixed technique
It is drawn on Opaline cardboard A 4 21.6 x 28 cm
H and HB pencils, red, yellow, white and black ink and crayons were used
Full resolution: 3812 x 5017px at 300 dpi
The estimated time in its execution was around 2 hours.

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

I like the deep layers of the colors you use. The evil feel is cool too.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much for noticing it. It cost me a lot to transmit that feeling with the colors, and of course I had to notice the evil with the tones, thank you very much for noticing @catwomanteresa

Awesome work, sir! What a beautiful result!

thank you :) really enjoy the final work of the ink splashes

Awesome work, sir! What a beautiful result!

Poff ajajajajaj qeu brutal brot! Excelente ilustración! Saludos y abrazos brot!

Gracias brot

Hi @inu-jim
I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that...:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment, & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99