[CR] Is there magic in the forest?

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Another illustration I made in 2007 when I studied graphic design at the university technological institute "Antonio José de Sucre" I have always been fascinated by fairies and everything related to magic and fantasy (my favorite are the witches) this drawing I did when a teacher was absent from his class and because of that we had 3 free hours, luckily he had brought 2 jars of black and white ink, a pen and some brushes and killed time doing this illustration while some of my classmates watched as he took out other tones of gray when diluting the ink with water. It was a fun way to take advantage of free time between subjects.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Note: I have not documented its completion in detail, because of the age of when I made this project.

Separadores para Web-03.png

Technical information:
Traditional illustration
The Chinese ink technique
Opaline cardboard A4 28 x 22 cm
Full resolution: 2126 x 1592px at 300 dpi
Final touches made with Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
The estimated time of completion was around 1 hour

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

Lovely artwork @inu-jim!! 🎨 ⭐️⭐️

thank you very much @melooo182 your are is very beautiful too, in fact tiu art was one of the things I was inspired to publish in artisteem


Hahaha you're welcome and Thanks!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Happy Holidays!! 🎉

Incredible your work inu-jim and you know that I love fairies so I love this drawing, your fairies are very nice and also a little sexy. ;)

thanks @yanes94 of course I know that you love fairies, and we all know that fairies must be pretty and sexy XD

Shiiiiiiiii XD.

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

🎉 Congratulations @inu-jim! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Amazing! finally one of my artworks is in one of your post, it's all an honor

Nice drawing of fairies in the forest :) Very magical~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Inu-Jim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29