[ESP-ENG] Tarde agradable dibujando | Nice afternoon drawing | @heyjess

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hola chicos, quise tomar esta tarde para dibujar un rato y ver que salia de mi mente. Olvidarme de todo por un rato y solo pasar una tarde agradable dibujando. ¡Espero disfruten el dibujo!



Original de @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪O🎨


Quise tomarme un descanso de todo lo que vengo realizando en el blog, todos los fanart's y demas cosas que venía haciendo. Tenia tiempo que no hacía esta especie de ejercicio, dibujar y ver que salía.

Estoy un tanto...no se, creo que se parece a Harry Potter, pero no. Ayer vi una peli de la saga, supongo que quedo en mi mente algo de Harry y salio en mi dibujo.

Pues bueno, hablando del proceso. Hice el boceto en mi cuadernos de dibujo, luego comencé a darle detalles con un lápiz 2B y uno 2H, culminando con algunas sombras muy sutiles.

¡Espero les guste!

separador heyjess.jpg

✨Trabajo Final✨



Original de @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

⚜Resumen del Proceso⚜



separador heyjess.jpg

Gracias por haber entrado, déjame tu comentario de lo que piensas acerca del dibujo, yo lo estaré leyendo.

separador heyjess.jpg

✨English Version✨

separador heyjess.jpg

Hi guys, I wanted to take this afternoon to draw for a while and see what came out of my mind. Forget everything for a while and just spend a pleasant afternoon drawing. I hope you enjoy the drawing!



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🎨


I wanted to take a break from everything I've been doing on the blog, all the fanart's and other things I've been doing. I had time that I did not do this kind of exercise, draw and what came out.

I'm a little ... I don't know, I think he looks like Harry Potter, but no. Yesterday I saw a movie from the saga, I guess it was in my mind something of Harry and came out in my drawing.

Well, talking about the process. I made the sketch in my sketchbooks, then I began to give details with a 2B and a 2H pencil, culminating with some very subtle shadows.

¡I hope you like it!

separador heyjess.jpg

✨Final Work✨



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

⚜Process Summary⚜



separador heyjess.jpg

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Sort:  

Very cool and interesting portrait work. Beautifully done! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92