Sort:  

I will have time on Tuesday, @happydolphin. I get in late on Monday and leave early Thursday this time. Maybe we can finally meet!

I will be on the other side of Little India this time. Five minutes walk from Rochor MRT station.

OR

I will be hanging out at the airport for the whole 4 days. Money, money, money.

If I am at the airport, I will still be able to meet - somewhere on that MRT line would be the easiest.

Next week Tue afternoon 3pm to 6pm and Wed 12pm to 6pm are good for me. Pick a time and I can suggest a place. 😎

The time on Wed would be best I think. Whatever time in that window is good for you will be good for me. Be sure to pick a cheap place :)

I can't believe we will finally meet, @happydolphin. And maybe be old friends for Bangkok!

Let's plan for 12pm. We take a walk around and end up somewhere for lunch.
If you have no plan, we can walk some more after that and end up somewhere for tea/coffee. Thought of leaving my number with you but there are two "fitinfun" in discord. I don't know which is you.
In any case, 12pm on Wed at this bus stop (I think it's near enough):
https://goo.gl/maps/v516ivkCfzxja1ft9
If you can catch me on discord - ace108#9210, then I will give you my number and we can WhatsApp of something.

How did I not know you are also ace108???? Now I am even more happy to meet you!

Yes the bus stop will be fine, @happydolphin. I have in in my phone. I sent you a discord friend request. I have no plans and your idea sounds perfect. I will be the skinny old white lady who looks fat for SE Asia. So I think you will be able to pick me out of the crowd.

Haha... I have been running this @happydolphin for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53