Leafless Tree

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Friends,

Exceptional things can attract people's attention very quickly, which is why people always like exceptional things. It is the human nature. We are no exception. However, today I am sharing with you a few pictures, I hope you like the pictures.

IMG_20200216_204133.jpg

Although we are accustomed to seeing green leafy plants all the time, but during the season change, the leaves of some trees fall off completely, which makes it a bit unusual to see leafless plants. In fact, there is another type of scene that easily captures our vision.

IMG_20200216_204113.jpg

Pictures were captured from Dhaka University Area. In fact, at one time, Dhaka University Area was the most appropriate place to spend our time. There are many memories of life in this area. I went to meet a friend that day. On the way to home I love the view of the tree that is why I captured the view.

IMG_20200216_204247.jpg

The time was before dusk, due to which the ecosystem was mixed with leafless trees. And I hold that lovely view through my mobile phone from MI Redmi S2 F/2.2, No flash, 3.81mm, ISO100.

Thanks all for visiting my photography.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Some lovely bare tree shots here my friend!
Blessings!

Thank you so much.

👌 ❤️ 👌

The tree is dead but not dead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @hafizullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Soon I hope we start to see green!

yes, and it will be more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38