Flowers are the Beauty of Nature

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Friends,

Green nature I like very much, and then I like nature's beautiful flowers. Because flowers not only enhance the beauty of nature, they also enhance the atmosphere around them. There are very few people in the world who do not love flowers. Almost all people are vulnerable to flowers. Today I am sharing with you some pictures of nature's beautiful flowers, I hope you like.

IMG_20200224_115812.jpg

The flowers looked very nice from afar, which is why I visit them and capture the pictures. Honestly today, I went to Ramna Park after many days. Been there for a while. Because of the nature, green and clear environment I like. Nature makes my feelings more refreshing, removes weaknesses and strengthens my emotions. This is why I love spending time in nature.

IMG_20200224_115814.jpg

Many people come to the aid of flowers to express their mind. Because flowers are considered symbols of love. Flowers are used to express the love of a loved one. Many people in the park captured the pictures of the flowers and expressed their love like me. Many famous poets and writers of the world have expressed their minds about flowers, wrote many poems. Because flowers are the best of the best things.

IMG_20200224_115824.jpg

However, to capture the beauty of this morning's goodies, I capture pictures of flowers. I just tried to share my well-being by sharing it with you. I know you love flowers more and your photography skills more than me. Photos captured by me by MI Redmi S2 Smartphone and edited by photos.

IMG_20200224_115834.jpg

Thanks all for visiting my page.

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I love the color, it's just between purple and pink, beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30