Steelwhool portal - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0During a LightPainters meetup i was lucky to shoot together with like minded Light Painting friends. Here we are on a bridge close to Mt. St. Helen's spining some whool and me running through the circle waving a huge fiber optic wip during the 90 seconds with a ISO 1250 on my 12mm Laowa lens.

If you have any more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

The Games of.. Light and portal leading to this wonderful fantasy land. You have managed to make the task even more difficult with this fiber optic. Quite impressive and adding some more leading line to the composition. Finally the Milky Way maybe not the most important part of the frame, but great addition to overall impact. Simply perfect!

Thank you so much @axeman
Your support is very much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

So good

Thanx guys 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your shots, I can appreciate the milky way and at the same time be amazed by how creative and magical Light Painting can be, I am impressed by that portal which is letting in something from another universe. <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much @yanes94
Glad you like my work and return to my gallery again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Raioos, this looks so cool !! a ring of fire !! amazing result :))

It was so much fun too. Glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very impressive and no one may follow your skill..!

I can thank you for your support. Iam glad for every support I receive. It's very hard to gain reach on steem, but I am patience. I will keep working on this. Thank you so much for your help 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45