Using Tubes for Light Painting - Tutorial

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Here i share some advice and show you some tricks how to use Tubes for Light Painting.

Tubes are one of the most common and simplest light tools to create Light Paintings with impressive memorable effects. Some of them i showed off in my blog before and i think there will be more. So it might be worth going back in my gallery to have a look.

2016_07_03_LAPP_Lana_Panfilow-(86)-2000px.jpg

If you have any more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

IMG_0044LR-2000px.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Gunnar, thank you for sharing your professional tips of the beauty in photography that you create with light. Seeing the final results of your previous works it is difficult to imagine that you can do it using such tubes and passing the light through. The tutorial is very helpful, especially for those who also been interested in light painting. Wonderful presentation with good explanation of subject :)

Thank you stef1. Glad you appreciated my efforts. 🙏😎

Posted using Partiko Android

i guess that special plexy is a higher level of the thing you do with sandpaper. nice video, was it a cloudy day? :)

Yes that's right. It makes a glassy fluidity effect. Loving that.
And yes cloudy day 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47