Hard to tell what's out there for us.

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Today I share with you one of the earliest shots of "The Cake" at the Monopol. Here I just tested simple texture lighting. So I would test the best angle to apply the light from, in order to create some shadows.

Since it was super dark in the bunker I could take as much time as I wanted. So just to apply a bit of blue I just needed 43 seconds. But in other images this would add to the overall exposure time. Anyhow here I love the simplicity.


Glad you found your way to my gallery to enjoy my art work.
For more of this kind of art look for my pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photography

My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54