Fire and Flower - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0
Here is another shot from the series i made with Binta some months ago. When looking at this series of light paintings again, I get the same question again and again. Does the light uncover emotions and character, feelings and trades of a person? When we saw that image we all liked it from that moment. I hope you too. Thank you for the easy going relaxed shooting, Binta. You are amazing.

To create this portrait I used a black fiber optic brush from LightPaintingParadise. The exposure time was 57sec. at F10 on ISO 250 on 70mm (70-200mm F2.8 lens). What you see here is btw not flowers we attached to her hair, its actually the same set of flowers lit on each side of her head.
If interested how it's done follow the YouTube tutorial I made on the topic. for those who have not seen it:

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

It is always interesting not only to see the final result, but also to watch your videos to get into the process. Here you managed to get quite a mixture of various techniques. Pretty cool mixture of colors and those red tears just a perfect and meaningful accent while looking at the picture in general
Great handling of light and a lot of fantasy involved!

I like the lighting on her body.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanx a million 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really beautiful theme for your Light Painting. Beautiful emotion on her face with creativity in your light painting. i like your fiber optic brush effect it makes your light painting amazing. that flowers looks beautiful. everything is perfect for your Fire and Flower Light Painting. Nice work my friend.

Thank you for your support 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47