Neisse Viaduct - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0May I introduce the Neisse Viaduct, it's connecting Germany with Poland. While checking out the location near by I also tested what the Viaduct can offer. This is a relatively simply 30sec. run around the back side and front and lighting both sides of the Viaduct. For me it looks like I need to put in some more thought and see what else is possible. I guess we need boats 🤔

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

Very nice composition with falling leading line supported bu legs of the bridge. Multi-color lighting brings some king of mysticism into the final result.like this place maybe even somewhere on another planet. The reflection from the river brings additional touch of interest and making composition even more stronger and complicated.
Personally I do love complicated comositions :) Well done!

Thanx mate 😎 I also love complexity in an image, but not many people take the effort to have a closer look. Anyhow iam repeating myself. Iam very thankful for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

You make this bridge colorful by your art. which is excellent in this Light Painting . Blue sky colorful bridge and beautiful trees perfect combination. good work my friend.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much. I love the idea that George raised... It does look a bit like the nTopaz arch.

Posted using Partiko Android

The arch looks a bit like the nTopaz N at the logo,lol.

Funny you say that... Now that you say it it's true 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanx again 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem @gunnarheilmann, I like your artworks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39