Glowing Budda - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The holding the Energy. Calmness and Balance no matter what may come upone you.
I see so much much energy is in my friend Matti. Jet he looks calm as Budda himself. The light painting was taken with an Olympus OMD10 mark II using the black fiber brush i usually use for these kind of portraits.


Glad you found your way to my gallery.
For more of this kind of art look for my pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

Thanx mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Pleasure mine! Have a !BEER 😉



Hey @gunnarheilmann, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

How delicious. 🎂 Thank you for the sweet surprise my dear @livvu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82