Light Up White pocket.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0One of my first joined Drone Light Painting. What you see here is 15 Light Painters that light up their surrounding with their torches. I took the shot with my friend Zach's drone, from about 100m above the ground of my favorite place. White Pocket at night from above wow! Everybody said that's not going to work but yes this group shot turned out so cool

Iam always looking for another spot on this planet where I could get something similar exciting. If you have an idea, please share with me.


Glad you found your way to my gallery.
For more of this kind of art look for my pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

Another cool spot to explore more light paint


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This is so cool it looks like an alien landscape :) I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

WOW that is so creative and cool

Hello @gunnarheilmann

This great photo, I had to enlarge it to see every detail, each point of light is a person with a torch, that idea is great,
but definitely the picture is much better.

greetings friend
@lanzjoseg

You ended up with a beautiful abstract artwork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91