Fiber Ice Blue - Light Painting Test

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

LightartNight-(57)-LR-2-2k5.jpg

Here is another play with shapes and lights. Very important for any lightpainter is the understanding of space and perspective. One can run around wildly and random, but then the photos will come out just like that. That does not mean good or bad.

LightartNight-(81)-LR-2k5.jpg

When you try to get more control over the outcome of a light painting the excersise becomes a easy thing to do > just play and see what develops. Each step you can try to repeat with the same result in the picture.

LightartNight-(86)-LR-2k5.jpg

LightartNight-(75)-LR-2k5.jpg

After a while you'ss see the benefit and the more you do it the better you prediction is. The idea in your head comes closer to the result each time you light paint.

LightartNight-(88)-LR-2k5.jpg

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

Totally agree, I always try to explain the same to my students. As with every craft trial and error has it's place, but being able to repeat the best results is so important. Did you use fiber or plexiglas for these flowing lines?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is actually on of my tubes I got from a kids bubble thing. Mafu tested some pipe cleaner and I put that in my tubes for that test. So that gives the little sparkles and lines.

Posted using Partiko Android

Simple, yet brilliant advice. Another lesson I will try to take on-board. Thanks for sharing the knowledge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83