Quick sketch; A place of solitude

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I just made a new art piece and I call it a place of solitude. Most days I just wish to go somewhere quiet and peaceful where I can meditate and reflect on all the things I've been going through.

One of those places I picture is the one present in the arts I just made. The first one I made is a palm tree under the moonlight and the second is a narrow way that opens to brightness.



MATERIALS USED

  • White pencil
  • Black sketchbook

PROCESS

The first art





Final shot


The second art.




FINAL SHOT


Thanks for viewing my blog and have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dam it, you are guru, thumbs up.
What background do you use that reflects so much, when you draw. Guess you will teach me or better still draw me too💟💟😂😂

Smiles, you look so beautiful and thanks for resteeming my post. I might as well draw you but a picture with a black background would have been perfect as a reference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99