You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ritual - El Ritual

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The form of the woman is so well made:) You have a rare style:)
I enjoyed the story also:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you, George! I think if I had to define my style I would say it's storytelling hahaha, my main motivation to paint is to illustrate dreams or random ideas that I turn into tales.

You are very welcome 😊 It is storytelling indeed but also you have a unique style with the illustrations. I saw your past artworks also and I hope you post more😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29