You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: blob doodle

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very surreal and unique as always:)
I am sure that at some point you will start making sculptures also, you are very creative:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you very much @georgeboya! Well I think you're right about that. I did 3d modeling in the past and always wanted to do more with clay :)

Oh, I will love to see your future creations😊 I think your experience in 3d art can be seen in your artworks if you look closely 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87