You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charcoal Drawing - "Iron Man"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The artwork is more than impressive, you are so talented:) I loved the movie and you did a great homage to the most important character:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Hello!
Thanks for the support! You know, I have not seen the movie yet but I know what happens, I had not seen it as a tribute but now that you say it I think it should be. :)

Oh, you must see the movie, it is fantastic. I did not expected such a well written script and action.

I think I'm going to see the movie this weekend, I've been busy and I was not a good fan of the comics, I did not see her at the premiere :(

See it and you would love it.I highly suggest it:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63