You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created the art book "David and His Xenomorphs"!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Elena i would like to know more about how i can order the book, price etc.. It would be nice if you can provide me the info or even make a post in case other people are interested also. It is a great work:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

thank. what country do you live in?

I sent the parcel to another country, and I realized that I no longer want it, it's hard for me.
maximum CIS countries

I live at Greece, can you send it? how much it will cost? And how to do you want me to pay you?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52