You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duplicate Post of My Singularity Painting Progress So ...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

So exciting to see all the beautiful details coming one after another Donna:)
Dont worry about the twinned path, i think most of us are walking on it, me for sure.
Actualy is the only path in my opinion, unless you win the lottery,lol!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks @georgeboya and yeah, unless a lottery win comes along, the double path works best :) Although, I do honestly love my more graphic pieces as well. In fact I'd probably still have the conundrum of many versions of art to create were I to be better set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39