You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prince with his sword

in #ntopaz5 years ago

this is a really cool character. And what an original idea to make the sword first and then the character. Maybe the sword is the main character and the Prince just a tool:) Good luck with the contest, but next time you must upload your submission for a contest at the contest page:) This is the one for this contest https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/57

Sort:  

I did uploaded it from the contest page...hmmm...I thought I was in that page...maybe something went wrong when I was posting.
I had everything I was editing disappeared once 😭 and rewriting may have confused me.
I also edited from steemit later...my gif wasn’t playing properly...photos were all connected...maybe that was the problem.
It is a little confusing to use...but oh well, I had fun drawing.
Thanks for stopping by!

I managed to edit my post for the contest.
Thanks for mentioning about it.
Also thanks for the cool idea about the sword is the main character and the prince is a tool!
Very interesting!

It makes me really sad to hear about the upload problems. Sometimes it helps if you log out and log in again. Also a good idea is to close all tabs at your browser before uploading the post. A lot of tricks,lol. Dont give up things will get better soon:)

You are very welcome, you have cool ideas too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52