You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOT TODAY! Drawing of Arya Stark

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I watched the episode and i really liked it:) I am a big fan of Arya and i loved your drawing. You are very talented and skilled:)

I would like to suggest a few things to help you be more successful. Your artworks deserve more attention:) First, try to post 6 hours earlier or 6 hours later than this time. There is a a daily cycle of curation at nTopaz and your posts fall right before the end of this cycle. So only a few people can see them. Second i will advise for the videos to better use @dtube. It is a very supportive platform for artists who make process videos like you:) Do it that way, one day post the video at dtube and the other day post an illustration at ntopaz.

Sort:  

thanks very munch @georgeboya I invite you to follow me

I am following you all ready.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43