You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dibujando "BODEGÓN" en claroscuro

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is very beautiful and you are very talented, but please try if you can to include an English text. Start the post with it, maybe a few words to understand the idea and then add the Spanish text. I know it might be difficult but will be really helpful for you and your art will get more attention

Sort:  

Hello friend, thanks for your support and suggestions, with the language, I always publish in English, but this publication is done in Spanish, to support my community in Hispana, but your suggestion is well received

Oh, I did not understand, but I always try to suggest it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11