[CR] Christmas reindeer set

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


Hello, I've been a little busy so I have not been able to publish content here so often, but I made some time to share with you this set of illustrations that I made for an assignment with Christmas reindeer theme, and there is no more Christmas animal than the reindeer.

the truth was a bit complicated for me to adapt the anatomy of the reindeer to this set, I wanted them to have a stylized appearance since they are jumping and that is why I needed to pose it will be very natural.

I made them in Illustrator creating shapes with the pen tool, I did not make a preliminary sketch, just gather some references of real reindeer and use them to create the shapes adapted to a more caricatural style.

(something went wrong and my illustration was cut to publish it in ntopaz :c here you can see it complete: )

I hope you like it
Thanks for the support! <3
Follow me on my blog @genyway

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Oh @genyway they are adorable reindeer, I like them! Yes, I see that image is cut in nTopaz, remember to choose and adjust the appropriate size for your image. (16:9, 9:16, 4:3 or 3:4) These buttons are just below the CO, CR, CU buttons.

I hope you can share your beautiful artworks frequently with us. Shine your light!


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

These are so lovely, @genyway ! They would make beautiful xmas stickers :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97