The legendary beach that makes couples

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

7EB67972-AC0A-4C56-AD7D-73FBA6A1434F.jpegWhere do you think the beach is ?

Sort:  

기가막한 해변이네요 ㅎ 소개좀....

힌트는 양양에 있는 곳입니다! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

단순한 선을 가지고 많은 것을 함축한 그림을 그리네요 ^^ 재미있습니다 무엇보다 캐릭터가 너무나 귀여워요 마치 옛날에 둘리 모습을 보는 것처럼 왠지 모르게 친근감이 가고 따뜻합니다 보고 있는 내내 너무나 유쾌하네요 자신만의 독특한 그림체가 있는 것 같습니다 그림 잘 보고 갑니다 또 올려주세요 ~

Posted using Partiko iOS

정성스러운 코멘트 감사합니다! 열심히 해보겠습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulations @gamza.surfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

nTOPAZ 생태계에 참여하기 20 ( 최대 $1.5 👍 )

모든 이벤트 참여 감사합니다 😊


혼자가서 둘이 되어 나온다는 해변이라..😂 사람이 없는 거 보니 강원도 쪽 해변인가요? 동해안인 것은 분명해보입니다.

저 또한 리스팀합니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39