Happy new month!

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

First day of the spring today and here, in Crete, we enjoyed a wonderful sunshine! The perfect weather for a shot of spring's favorite tree (almond), for my greeting picture of March!
If you haven't noticed my "happy new month" posts before, it is a habit that I had before joining steemit, to email to my friends a new photograph the first day of each month, as a greeting card! It is something that I still do but now I include my steem-friends, too!

And an idea that just came into my mind. As from today I am starting the use of the #happynewmonth tag and you are all welcome to join!

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
ISO: 200
Lens: Canon EF-S 60 mm f/2.8
Focal Length: 60 mm
Aperture: ƒ 8
Shutter: 1/400 s

Sort:  

Happy new month too!

Happy March to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81