Ever been to the Caribbean?

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

I haven't, but it was spring time when I visited this spot. Some people refer to it as the Caribbean of Greece and some others as the Greek Riviera. In any case it is a very popular place for sailing and it has the most memorable teal waters I have ever seen!

Maybe I am starting to miss summer but I opened yesterday the folder with the pictures from my trip to Syvota and I can't help it but to stick around for a little bit longer!

Do you blame me?

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 40D
Lens: Sigma 18-50mm f2.8 EX DC Macro
Focal Length: 31 mm
Aperture: ƒ 10
ISO: 400
Shutter: 1/160 s

Sort:  

Great composition and amazing colors of the water. A heaven on Earth!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Wow that water is stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55