Couple expressing their colors of LOVE

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This illustration is drawn with water color. AND I draw the background of this picture with my fingers. After that I draw the structure of a couple.
They are actually expressing their love with many different colors. Because in life there are many dark and bright side which can be defined with different shades of colors.
I know it's easy to draw. But the meaning of this picture is deep. That's why I thought why dont I share this picture with the deep and gorgeous thought with all of you!
I know I'm posting after a long time. I'm so sorry for that.Now I'm gonna be active again. So don't worry.
Tale love and stay tuned @foodbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49