Mesmerising Submission in monomad through ntopaz

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0There goes my entry for #monomad Challenge.

For this challenge I choose the picture of my lovely kitty named zedo Her eyes are so much gorgeous. You'll fall in their deep if you look them in real. Its not a flatter. Its true.

For her eyes, I got attracted to her. That's why I took her as my pet.

picture captured with Redmi 4A (15MP)

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph of cat. it looks nice with monomad.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot @tussar11. May God bless you a promising future on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51