Another submission on ntopaz with a sinking boy

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0On this pic..... This person is saving ownself from sinking with a big umbrella.

Actually I draw this picture by getting inspired from life.

When the life is drawning me, I'm trying my best to survive in this competitive world. Many people are holding me, pulling me, giving hands to the backwards. But still I'm going forward with my ambition without caring about the all shit things.

Because, I want to be the hero of my own life.

I draw this pic with pastel colors.

Picture captured with Redmi 4A(15MP)
Didn't do any kind of edit.

Thanks a lot guys for supporting me. Please stay connected with me @foodbloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48