New submission to ntopaz of magical eye sketch

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1I'm a beginner at art. I don't attend any classes or I have no person who will teach me art perfectly. I do this with my own efforts.

Today I have came with my another try to draw something. AND today I draw two beautiful eyes.

1st one is kinda devil and elegant type. I tried to draw to from a side portion.

And the 2nd one is the front look of eye. I used 2B,4B,12B to sketch those eyes. In 15minutes, I draw this.

picture captured in Redmi4A (13 MP rare camera)

Eye is a magical part of our body. Cause sometime these eyes talk without saying anything through mouth. They don't need any language to express. They play a vital role for eyesight as well as to express.

Hope you'll like it. Stay tunes with me @foodbloggers for more pictures. I'll upload soon about my next drawing at ntopaz.

Sort:  

Nce!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Me encantó ese ojo, muchos lo verán fácil de hacerlo, pero no se crean no siempre es así, yo se que yo no lo haría ni de esa ni de otra forma. Te quedó super.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74