You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST (Digital and Film)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi @axeman - I just uploaded my first try to ntopaz. Great interface on your dApp! I saw you allow three entries. Is that three on one post, or three posts for each contest?

I am on it either way! I'm not that talented, but I am all about the dApps and looking for good places to post. ntopaz is an awesome find for me :)

Sort:  

You can do both ways actually, but prefferably still by single entries. And Dapp is not really mine, just a honour to act as Art curator ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK - Great. Thank you. I will try to get my three in for this one and all other I can do. I am not able to do water color though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43