Washed Greens Bangkok Thailand

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Flavorful, plentiful, fresh and inexpensive are words to describe greens you find everywhere in Bangkok Thailand. The variety is amazing to me who rarely saw such bounty in the West.

This bunch is washed and ready to wrap around morsels of food we will eat for dinner at my Thai friend’s house. Unbelievably, I will get to have this wonderful food again next week.

I thought I would not be back to Bangkok until November, but thanks to Immigration troubles I will be in Bangkok Sunday to Friday starting Aug 4. And instead of staying in a hostel near the STEEMFest venue, I will be in the cheap part of town where my friends live.

There is a bright lining to every cloud.

Today I am entering the Macrography contest by @ntopaz. You can enter each nTopaz contest three times, so I will be back here again.

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photo.

How about you? Have you got any macro photos to enter? I am new to nTopaz and like it a lot. I found it because it is one our high paying and top ranked dApps on STEEM. It is a good place to post your visual arts posts, so give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52